• 5861 Queens Ave. NE Elk River, MN 55330
  • Contact Us
Call Your Local Pros Today! (763) 400-8616

Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 25 ratings and reviews for Service.

Reviews


  • "Metro Home Insulation was referred to me by my HOA Management company. I'm so glad I asked them. Every aspect of this job was done smoothly and professionally. The workmen who removed the old insulation made every effort to keep the area clean and it was. I wouldn't have minded a bit of a mess but there was none. The same thing when the new insulation was blown in.....they worked fast and did a great job. I have referred Metro to several friends and hope they take advantage of this company. They won't be sorry."
    Customer: Peggy Warner
    Date: 07/06/2021

  • "They were very flexible with the scheduling of my project! They also did very good work. Very fair price!"
    Customer: Shannon O'Keefe
    Date: 05/07/2021

  • "I had Metro supply and install a fireplace in my home when I built it 3 years ago. There was great service, great people. I recently had them back to add a blower motor, an accessory I was too cheap to go with in first place🤦🏻‍♂️. They came out on schedule, with the motor, installed, cleaned my whole set up, and hooked up the remote. Because, I think they felt bad that I’m a knuckle head! Hands down great service!!!"
    Customer: Adam Carlton
    Date: 03/04/2021

  • "Called for a quote to insulate above our 3rd garage stall. Taylor was quick and awesome explaining the work needed and the quote. CJ scheduled the appointment and they were able to get us into their schedule within a week. The crew came out and blew in the needed insulation, WOW what a difference it made! 5 Stars! Easy to do business with and customer service was top notch! Highly recommend them!"
    Customer: Rick Best
    Date: 02/12/2021

  • "Good communication, great price. They exceed my expectations and would certainly use again."
    Customer: Andrew Brignac
    Date: 01/07/2021

  • "The staff accommodated my schedule, and were very friendly and professional. They did a good job and cleaned up!"
    Customer: Jeremiah Heine
    Date: 11/14/2020

  • "Communication was great! The employees were efficient and worked hard while keeping me informed. They kept the schedule and completed the job on time."
    Customer: Bert Bongard
    Date: 11/12/2020

  • "Wow, thanks for the two new garage doors! Everything went smooth from ordering and scheduling. They actually did this work at our lake home, and we finally have doors that work. They look great too!"
    Customer: Michelle Lutgen
    Date: 11/12/2020

  • "Metro has been great to work with. Mary is our service representative and she has gone way beyond our expectations as far as being helpful, concerned with our needs, concerned with our budget and over all she is just a fantastic person~ Metro's pricing is as good, if not better, than any other insulation and waterproofing company we contacted for pricing. They have been flexible with their service schedule on account of weather, and have completed the work in a timely and professional manner. They cleaned up the area afterwards as if they hadn't been there. We are looking forward to them providing additional services on other projects we have coming up!"
    Customer: Robert
    Date: 08/14/2020

  • "Spray foam insulation was added to an outside block wall that I have had some problems with a freezing pipes. Crew was great. This is the second time I have used Metro Home Insulation and would again. I have told other people about them. Thanks!"
    Customer: City of Brooklyn Park
    Date: 06/10/2020
Products We Install
SEE MORE +
Fiberglass

We install blown and batt fiberglass in homes and buildings.

SEE MORE +
Cellulose

Environmentally friendly and effective, cellulose works well in homes and buildings.

SEE MORE +
Spray Foam

Our team installs energy-efficient spray foam insulation to keep homes and buildings more comfortable.

SEE MORE +
Waterproofing

Help prevent mold and moisture infiltration in homes you build with our waterproofing services.

SEE MORE +
Insulation Removal

Metro Home Insulation provides home insulation removal services.

SEE MORE +
Air Sealing

We include air sealing in our insulation projects to help maximize your energy efficiency.

Are You Sure?
Stay on Page
You are about to leave this Metro Home Insulation and enter a third-party site. Metro Home Insulation and Installed Building Products have no control over, and accept no liability, obligation, or responsibility for, the contents or performance of other websites. Any such link does not constitute an endorsement or any representation regarding, the linked website, its content, its owner, its performance, its owner’s products or services, or any forward-looking statements found in.
Leave Page
Stay on Page