• 5861 Queens Ave. NE Elk River, MN 55330
  • Contact Us
Call Your Local Pros Today! (763) 400-8616

Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 35 ratings and reviews for Service.

Reviews


  • "The installer (Tim) was awesome! He was on time, treated my house as if it were his own, and kept me informed of the entire process. I will definitely use Metro Home again!"
    Customer: Erik Hanson
    Date: 01/10/2023

  • "The end product is great. The workers were very nice and did a great job, we are pleased!"
    Customer: Bill
    Date: 12/06/2022

  • "Shane was very helpful and prompt with estimating and scheduling. They did a great job and left a clean worksite when finished."
    Customer: Shadrian LLC
    Date: 12/05/2022

  • "We used Metro Home to install a new fireplace we purchased with them. Mary, the fireplace rep, was a joy to work with as she was quick to reply via phone and email with any questions I had. The install crew was also great! Very knowledgeable and got the job done quickly. We love our fireplace and would definitely recommend Metro Home to anyone in the market for a fireplace at a competitive price."
    Customer: Laura
    Date: 11/09/2022

  • "Start to finish - good people thru n thru. Sales dude (Tim), office ladies, and the 3 crews sent out to do the work. Quality work too! Peace, blessings and thx!"
    Customer: Chris
    Date: 08/03/2022

  • "Pricing is fair, scheduling installation was timely, installation team was professional, and left the work area clean."
    Customer: Tom
    Date: 06/06/2022

  • "Metro home insulation was great to work with - They were accommodating when I needed to change my installation date, competitive on price and professional."
    Customer: Dave
    Date: 06/06/2022

  • "Isaac (attic blower) is a HUGE asset to your company! I recommend he gets a nice hourly raise soon!!! Excellent employee!"
    Customer: Lehmeier Construction
    Date: 03/03/2022

  • "Great work. Very professional, easy to work with and right on time."
    Customer: Patrick
    Date: 11/24/2021

  • "Great experience the crews were very professional and very Courteous and respected our home."
    Customer: Steve
    Date: 11/04/2021
Products We Install
SEE MORE +
Fiberglass

We install blown and batt fiberglass in homes and buildings.

SEE MORE +
Spray Foam

Our team installs energy-efficient spray foam insulation to keep homes and buildings more comfortable.

SEE MORE +
Waterproofing

Help prevent mold and moisture infiltration in homes you build with our waterproofing services.

SEE MORE +
Insulation Removal

Metro Home Insulation provides home insulation removal services.

SEE MORE +
Residential Garage Doors

We sell, install and service a complete line of steel, wood and aluminum garage doors.

SEE MORE +
Fireplaces

We work with builders to install fireplaces.

SEE MORE +
Bathroom Accessories

Bathrooms are a necessity in every home, but not every bathroom has the ability to impress.

SEE MORE +
Closet Shelving

A closet allows you to better organize your home, giving you a place to put clothes, boxes and other supplies where they are out of sight but easily accessible.

SEE MORE +
Blinds

We work with builders, contractors and homeowners on residential new construction and replacement projects.

SEE MORE +
Shower Doors

We offer a large assortment of framed and frameless shower doors.

SEE MORE +
Mirrors

We offer all types of mirrors, from standard sizes to custom cuts.

Are You Sure?
Stay on Page
You are about to leave this Metro Home Insulation and enter a third-party site. Metro Home Insulation and Installed Building Products have no control over, and accept no liability, obligation, or responsibility for, the contents or performance of other websites. Any such link does not constitute an endorsement or any representation regarding, the linked website, its content, its owner, its performance, its owner’s products or services, or any forward-looking statements found in.
Leave Page
Stay on Page