• 5861 Queens Ave. NE Elk River, MN 55330
  • Contact Us
Call Your Local Pros Today! (763) 400-8616

Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 20 ratings and reviews for Service.

Reviews


  • "The staff accommodated my schedule, and were very friendly and professional. They did a good job and cleaned up!"
    Customer: Jeremiah Heine
    Date: 11/14/2020

  • "Communication was great! The employees were efficient and worked hard while keeping me informed. They kept the schedule and completed the job on time."
    Customer: Bert Bongard
    Date: 11/12/2020

  • "Wow, thanks for the two new garage doors! Everything went smooth from ordering and scheduling. They actually did this work at our lake home, and we finally have doors that work. They look great too!"
    Customer: Michelle Lutgen
    Date: 11/12/2020

  • "Metro has been great to work with. Mary is our service representative and she has gone way beyond our expectations as far as being helpful, concerned with our needs, concerned with our budget and over all she is just a fantastic person~ Metro's pricing is as good, if not better, than any other insulation and waterproofing company we contacted for pricing. They have been flexible with their service schedule on account of weather, and have completed the work in a timely and professional manner. They cleaned up the area afterwards as if they hadn't been there. We are looking forward to them providing additional services on other projects we have coming up!"
    Customer: Robert
    Date: 08/14/2020

  • "Spray foam insulation was added to an outside block wall that I have had some problems with a freezing pipes. Crew was great. This is the second time I have used Metro Home Insulation and would again. I have told other people about them. Thanks!"
    Customer: City of Brooklyn Park
    Date: 06/10/2020

  • "The guys showed up on time, did a great job and were very pleasant. They also swept up and cleaned when they were done. I looked at the attic when completed and it looked very well done and even across the entire attic. Very good job and would recommend to anyone. Price was also very competitive."
    Customer: Tom Zerull
    Date: 12/10/2019

  • "Very responsive communication! Timely with our projects and easy to work with when we had requested additional work for our home."
    Customer: Trent & Rachael Kolles
    Date: 11/08/2019

  • "Metro Home is one of the only companies that we hired that gave exactly what they promised. They showed up when they said they would, they were extremely helpful with any questions or concerns we had and were sure to follow up to ensure our satisfaction. I would recommend their services time and time again!"
    Customer: Mattie Berg
    Date: 10/09/2019

  • "My name is Josh with Treasured Spaces, Inc. We are primarily a residential remodeling company with an occasional new construction or commercial job. Tim G. and the whole Metro crew has always treated us GREAT, their work is second to none, and they stand behind everything they do. They understand scheduling difficulties with construction and have always adjusted their schedule to make things happen for us. Thank you very much!!!"
    Customer: Josh
    Date: 10/04/2019

  • "Tim Grill and his team did an awesome job on our project. They were prompt, hard working ,conscientious and all-around great team!"
    Customer: Maple Grove Covenant Church
    Date: 09/10/2019
Products We Install
SEE MORE +
Fiberglass

We install blown and batt fiberglass in homes and buildings.

SEE MORE +
Cellulose

Environmentally friendly and effective, cellulose works well in homes and buildings.

SEE MORE +
Spray Foam

Our team installs energy-efficient spray foam insulation to keep homes and buildings more comfortable.

SEE MORE +
Waterproofing

Help prevent mold and moisture infiltration in homes you build with our waterproofing services.

SEE MORE +
Insulation Removal

Metro Home Insulation provides home insulation removal services.

SEE MORE +
Air Sealing

We include air sealing in our insulation projects to help maximize your energy efficiency.

Are You Sure?
Stay on Page
You are about to leave this Metro Home Insulation and enter a third-party site. Metro Home Insulation and Installed Building Products have no control over, and accept no liability, obligation, or responsibility for, the contents or performance of other websites. Any such link does not constitute an endorsement or any representation regarding, the linked website, its content, its owner, its performance, its owner’s products or services, or any forward-looking statements found in.
Leave Page
Stay on Page