• 5861 Queens Ave. NE Elk River, MN 55330
  • |Contact Us
Call Your Local Pros Today! (763) 400-8616

Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 13 ratings and reviews for Service.

Reviews


  • "Metro Home is one of the only companies that we hired that gave exactly what they promised. They showed up when they said they would, they were extremely helpful with any questions or concerns we had and were sure to follow up to ensure our satisfaction. I would recommend their services time and time again!"
    Customer: Mattie Berg
    Date: 10/09/2019

  • "My name is Josh with Treasured Spaces, Inc. We are primarily a residential remodeling company with an occasional new construction or commercial job. Tim G. and the whole Metro crew has always treated us GREAT, their work is second to none, and they stand behind everything they do. They understand scheduling difficulties with construction and have always adjusted their schedule to make things happen for us. Thank you very much!!!"
    Customer: Josh
    Date: 10/04/2019

  • "Tim Grill and his team did an awesome job on our project. They were prompt, hard working ,conscientious and all-around great team!"
    Customer: Maple Grove Covenant Church
    Date: 09/10/2019

  • "I have used Metro Home Water Proofing and Insulation for many years as a builder in Minnesota. I recently moved to Colorado but still owned a lake home in Minnesota. I haven't been a client of Metro Home Water Proofing for at least 4 years now but when it came time to fix our lake home this spring they provided us with great service. I want to thank the Metro Home team for the great service as always, I have been a very satisfied customer."
    Customer: Mark Johnson
    Date: 06/09/2019

  • "We have been using Metro Waterproofing and Insulation for many years and are very happy with the work! They are very accommodating to our changing schedules - we love them! KBI Builders"
    Customer: Klein Builders, Inc.
    Date: 05/14/2019

  • "These guys did an awesome job. They came in took care of business, cleaned up and got out. Everyone was very helpful including the office staff. I would recommend them to friends. Nice Job!"
    Customer: Wally Olson
    Date: 04/09/2019

  • "From the initial phone call through the completion of the project, they functioned like a well oiled machine. Mary was incredibly responsive and professional. This is how it's supposed to work!"
    Customer: Scott Miller
    Date: 03/14/2019

  • "Bradley was very easy to work with and did a great job. Couldn't have asked for better customer service!"
    Customer: Paul
    Date: 02/11/2019

  • "Always dependable and great customer service!"
    Customer: JP Brooks, Inc.
    Date: 02/07/2019

  • "I'm a general contractor and have been using Metro Home Insulation for almost 25 years. They have excellent communication, good pricing and a commitment to a quality job! I'll use no other insulation company for all my remodel needs and I suggest you do the same!"
    Customer: Iron River Construction LLC
    Date: 02/05/2019
TESTIMONIALS

Very pleased with professionalism, patience and courtesy. I shopped around and hands down you’re superior in all 3 categories to include quality. Thanks!"

– Sara in Prior Lake, MN
Products We Install
SEE MORE +
Fiberglass

We install blown and batt fiberglass in homes and buildings.

SEE MORE +
Cellulose

Environmentally friendly and effective, cellulose works well in homes and buildings.

SEE MORE +
Spray Foam

Our team installs energy-efficient spray foam insulation to keep homes and buildings more comfortable.

SEE MORE +
Waterproofing

Help prevent mold and moisture infiltration in homes you build with our waterproofing services.

SEE MORE +
Insulation Removal

Metro Home Insulation provides home insulation removal services.

SEE MORE +
Air Sealing

We include air sealing in our insulation projects to help maximize your energy efficiency.

Are You Sure?
Stay on Page
You are about to leave this Metro Home Insulation and enter a third-party site. Metro Home Insulation and Installed Building Products have no control over, and accept no liability, obligation, or responsibility for, the contents or performance of other websites. Any such link does not constitute an endorsement or any representation regarding, the linked website, its content, its owner, its performance, its owner’s products or services, or any forward-looking statements found in.
Leave Page
Stay on Page